Weekly Intelligence Reports

Confidential bulletin involving some of the daily reports published during the week to give you a holistic picture on the latest developments occurring in the MENA and GCC regions. Learn more about WIRs >
December
weekly

Thursday, December 22, 2006

weekly

Thursday, December 22, 2006

weekly

Thursday, December 22, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, December 20, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, December 20, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, December 15, 2006

weekly

Thursday, December 15, 2006

weekly

Thursday, December 15, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, December 13, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, December 13, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, December 08, 2006

November
weekly

Thursday, December 01, 2006

weekly

Thursday, December 01, 2006

weekly

Thursday, December 01, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, November 29, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, November 29, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, November 24, 2006

weekly

Thursday, November 24, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, November 22, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, November 22, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, November 17, 2006

weekly

Thursday, November 17, 2006

October
weekly

Tuesday, November 01, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, November 01, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, October 27, 2006

weekly

Thursday, October 27, 2006

weekly

Thursday, October 27, 2006

weekly

Wednesday, October 26, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, October 25, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, October 25, 2006

weekly

Thursday, October 20, 2006

weekly

Thursday, October 20, 2006

weekly

Thursday, October 20, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, October 18, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, October 18, 2006

September
weekly

Thursday, September 29, 2006

weekly

Thursday, September 29, 2006

weekly

Thursday, September 29, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, September 27, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, September 27, 2006

weekly

Sunday, September 25, 2006

weekly

Sunday, September 25, 2006

weekly

Saturday, September 24, 2006

weekly

Thursday, September 22, 2006

weekly

Thursday, September 22, 2006

weekly

Thursday, September 22, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, September 20, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, September 20, 2006

weekly

Sunday, September 18, 2006

weekly

Sunday, September 18, 2006

August
weekly

Thursday, September 01, 2006

weekly

Thursday, September 01, 2006

weekly

Thursday, September 01, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, August 30, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, August 30, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, August 25, 2006

weekly
weekly

Thursday, August 25, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, August 23, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, August 23, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, August 18, 2006

July
weekly

Thursday, July 28, 2006

weekly

Thursday, July 28, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, July 21, 2006

weekly
weekly

Thursday, July 21, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, July 14, 2006

June
weekly
weekly

Thursday, June 30, 2006

weekly

Thursday, June 30, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, June 23, 2006

weekly
weekly

Thursday, June 23, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, June 16, 2006

May
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, May 26, 2006

weekly

Thursday, May 26, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, May 19, 2006

weekly

Thursday, May 19, 2006

weekly
April
weekly
weekly

Thursday, April 28, 2006

weekly

Thursday, April 28, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, April 21, 2006

weekly
weekly

Thursday, April 21, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, April 14, 2006

weekly
weekly
March
weekly
weekly

Thursday, March 31, 2006

weekly

Thursday, March 31, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, March 24, 2006

weekly
weekly

Thursday, March 24, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, March 17, 2006

February
weekly

Tuesday, March 01, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, March 01, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, February 24, 2006

weekly

Thursday, February 24, 2006

weekly

Thursday, February 24, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, February 22, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, February 22, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, February 17, 2006

weekly

Thursday, February 17, 2006

weekly

Thursday, February 17, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, February 15, 2006

January
weekly

Tuesday, February 01, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, February 01, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, January 27, 2006

weekly

Thursday, January 27, 2006

weekly

Thursday, January 27, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, January 25, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, January 25, 2006

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, January 20, 2006

weekly

Thursday, January 20, 2006

weekly

Thursday, January 20, 2006

weekly

Tuesday, January 18, 2006