Weekly Intelligence Reports

Confidential bulletin involving some of the daily reports published during the week to give you a holistic picture on the latest developments occurring in the MENA and GCC regions. Learn more about WIRs >
December
weekly

Thursday, December 23, 2005

weekly

Thursday, December 23, 2005

weekly

Thursday, December 23, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, December 21, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, December 21, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, December 16, 2005

weekly

Thursday, December 16, 2005

weekly

Thursday, December 16, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, December 14, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, December 14, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, December 09, 2005

November
weekly

Tuesday, November 30, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, November 30, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, November 25, 2005

weekly

Thursday, November 25, 2005

weekly

Thursday, November 25, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, November 23, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, November 23, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, November 18, 2005

weekly

Thursday, November 18, 2005

weekly

Thursday, November 18, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, November 16, 2005

October
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, October 28, 2005

weekly

Thursday, October 28, 2005

weekly

Thursday, October 28, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, October 26, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, October 21, 2005

weekly

Thursday, October 21, 2005

weekly

Thursday, October 21, 2005

weekly
weekly

Tuesday, October 19, 2005

weekly
weekly
September
weekly

Thursday, September 30, 2005

weekly

Thursday, September 30, 2005

weekly

Thursday, September 30, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, September 28, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, September 28, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, September 23, 2005

weekly

Thursday, September 23, 2005

weekly

Thursday, September 23, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, September 21, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, September 21, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, September 16, 2005

August
weekly
weekly

Tuesday, August 31, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, August 26, 2005

weekly

Thursday, August 26, 2005

weekly
weekly

Tuesday, August 24, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, August 19, 2005

weekly

Thursday, August 19, 2005

weekly
weekly

Tuesday, August 17, 2005

weekly

Thursday, August 12, 2005

July
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, July 29, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, July 22, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
June
weekly

Thursday, July 01, 2005

weekly

Thursday, July 01, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
May
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
April
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, April 29, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, April 22, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
March
weekly

Thursday, April 01, 2005

weekly

Thursday, April 01, 2005

weekly

Thursday, April 01, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, March 18, 2005

weekly

Thursday, March 18, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly
February
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, February 25, 2005

weekly

Thursday, February 25, 2005

weekly

Thursday, February 25, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, February 23, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, February 23, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, February 18, 2005

weekly

Thursday, February 18, 2005

weekly

Thursday, February 18, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, February 16, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, February 16, 2005

weekly
January
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, January 28, 2005

weekly

Thursday, January 28, 2005

weekly

Thursday, January 28, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, January 26, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, January 26, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, January 21, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, January 19, 2005

weekly

Tuesday, January 19, 2005

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, January 14, 2005