Weekly Intelligence Reports

Confidential bulletin involving some of the daily reports published during the week to give you a holistic picture on the latest developments occurring in the MENA and GCC regions. Learn more about WIRs >
December
weekly

Thursday, January 01, 2010

weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, December 04, 2009

November
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, November 06, 2009

October
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, October 09, 2009

weekly

Thursday, October 02, 2009

September
weekly

Thursday, September 25, 2009

weekly

Thursday, September 18, 2009

weekly

Thursday, September 11, 2009

weekly

Thursday, September 04, 2009

August
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
July
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
June
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
May
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
April
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
March
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly
February
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, February 06, 2009

January
weekly
weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, January 09, 2009

weekly

Thursday, January 02, 2009