Weekly Intelligence Reports

Confidential bulletin involving some of the daily reports published during the week to give you a holistic picture on the latest developments occurring in the MENA and GCC regions. Learn more about WIRs >

TR Weekly2004

December

weekly

Thursday, December 24, 2004

weekly
weekly

Thursday, December 24, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, December 22, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, December 22, 2004

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, December 17, 2004

weekly
weekly

Thursday, December 17, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, December 15, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, December 15, 2004

weekly
weekly
weekly

November

weekly

Tuesday, December 01, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, December 01, 2004

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, November 26, 2004

weekly
weekly

Thursday, November 26, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, November 24, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, November 24, 2004

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, November 19, 2004

weekly

Thursday, November 19, 2004

weekly
weekly

Tuesday, November 17, 2004

October

weekly

Thursday, October 29, 2004

weekly
weekly

Thursday, October 29, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, October 27, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, October 27, 2004

weekly
weekly
weekly

Thursday, October 22, 2004

weekly
weekly

Thursday, October 22, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, October 20, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, October 20, 2004

weekly
weekly
weekly

September

weekly

Thursday, October 01, 2004

weekly
weekly

Thursday, October 01, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, September 29, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, September 29, 2004

weekly

Sunday, September 27, 2004

weekly

Sunday, September 27, 2004

weekly

Thursday, September 24, 2004

weekly

Thursday, September 24, 2004

weekly
weekly

Tuesday, September 22, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, September 22, 2004

weekly

Sunday, September 20, 2004

weekly

Sunday, September 20, 2004

weekly

August

weekly

Tuesday, September 01, 2004

weekly
weekly

Thursday, August 27, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, August 25, 2004

weekly
weekly

Thursday, August 20, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, August 18, 2004

weekly
weekly

Thursday, August 13, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, August 11, 2004

weekly

Sunday, August 09, 2004

weekly

Thursday, August 06, 2004

weekly

Tuesday, August 04, 2004

weekly

Sunday, August 02, 2004